PGSA Executive Team 2021-2022

Positions: Co-Presidents • Vice Presidents • Treasurers • Secretaries • Academic Representatives • Social Coordinators (Fall, Winter, Summer) • Orientation Coordinators • Outreach Coordinators • GLASS Masters • 1st Year Representatives • UTGSU Reps • UTSC Reps • UTM Reps • Rotman Reps • Hospital Reps • International Student Reps • Webmasters • Social Media Coordinators • National PGSA Reps • CUPE Stewards

Co-Presidents

Liza Igoshina
liza.igoshina@sickkids.ca
Angela Smith
amoriah.smith@mail.utoronto.ca

Vice Presidents

Greg Depow
greg.depow@mail.utoronto.ca
Fran Copelli
fran.copelli@mail.utoronto.ca

Treasurers

Rebekah Gelpi
rebekah.gelpi@mail.utoronto.ca
OPEN

Secretaries

Inderpreet Gill
inderpreet.gill@mail.utoronto.ca
Mia Radovanovic
m.radovanovic@mail.utoronto.ca

Academic Representatives

Negar Mazloum- Farzaghi
n.mazloum@mail.utoronto.ca
Mateja Perovic
m.perovic@mail.utoronto.ca

Social Coordinators

Fall Social Coordinators

Logan Doyle
logan.doyle@mail.utoronto.ca
Zac Pierce-Messick
zachary.piercemessick@mail.utoronto.ca

Winter Social Coordinators

Logan Doyle
logan.doyle@mail.utoronto.ca
Lydia Jiang
lydia.jiang@mail.utoronto.ca

Summer Social Coordinators

Prateek Dhamija
prateek.dhamija@mail.utoronto.ca
Ariana Youm
ariana.youm@mail.utoronto.ca

Orientation Coordinators

Negar Mazloum-Farzaghi
n.mazloum@mail.utoronto.ca
Zac Pierce-Messick
zachary.piercemessick@mail.utoronto.ca
Inderpreet Gill
inderpreet.gill@mail.utoronto.ca
Katie Wade-Alonzo
katie.wadealonso@sickkids.ca
Elia Lam
elia.lam@mail.utoronto.ca

Outreach Coordinators

Nelly Matorina
nelly.matorina@mail.utoronto.ca
Nick Hoang
nick.hoang@mail.utoronto.ca
Lydia Jiang
lydia.jiang@mail.utoronto.ca

GLASS Masters

Grace Gabriel
grace.gabriel@mail.utoronto.ca
Liza Igoshina
liza.igoshina@sickkids.ca
Nelly Matorina
nelly.matorina@mail.utoronto.ca

First-Year Representatives

Liliana Wu
OPEN

UTGSU Representatives

Nayani Ramakrishnan
nayani.ramakrishnan@mail.utoronto.ca
Elia Lam
elia.lam@mail.utoronto.ca
Zac Pierce-Messick
zachary.piercemessick@mail.utoronto.ca

UTSC Representatives

Nayani Ramakrishnan
nayani.ramakrishnan@mail.utoronto.ca
Angela Smith
amoriah.smith@mail.utoronto.ca

UTM Representatives

OPEN
OPEN

Rotman Representatives

Negar Mazloum-Farzaghi
n.mazloum@mail.utoronto.ca
Carolyn Guay
carolyn.guay@mail.utoronto.ca
Alex Samson
alex.samson@mail.utoronto.ca
Shireen Parimoo
shireen.parimoo@mail.utoronto.ca
Nick Hoang
nick.hoang@mail.utoronto.ca

Hospital Representatives

Grace Gabriel
grace.gabriel@mail.utoronto.ca
Niro Mohanathas
niro.mohanathas@mail.utoronto.ca
Katherine Bak
katherine.bak@mail.utoronto.ca

International Student Representatives

Zac Pierce-Messick
zachary.piercemessick@mail.utoronto.ca
Liliana Wu
liliana.wu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lydia Jiang
lydia.jiang@mail.utoronto.ca
Tiana Wei
tiana.wei@mail.utoronto.ca

Webmasters

Alexa Sacchi
alexa.sacchi@mail.utoronto.ca
Alex Samson
alex.samson@mail.utoronto.ca

Social Media Coodinators

Veronica Bergstrom
v.bergstrom@mail.utoronto.ca
Nayani Ramakrishnan
nayani.ramakrishnan@mail.utoronto.ca
Greg Depow
greg.depow@mail.utoronto.ca

National PGSA Representatives

Liza Igoshina
liza.igoshina@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexa Sacchi
alexa.sacchi@mail.utoronto.ca
Kristina Knox
kristina.knox@mail.utoronto.ca
Katie Rose
k.rose@mail.utoronto.ca

CUPE Stewards

OPEN
OPEN