PGSA | Current
Website for the University of Toronto Psychology Graduate Students Association.
Neuroscience, Psychology, Cognitive, University of Toronto, PSGA, Students, Research, Science
220
page-template-default,page,page-id-220,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode_popup_menu_push_text_top,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Current

First Name Last Name Email
Youval Aberman y.aberman@mail.utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Ann Cox elizabeth.cox@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Paul Dubois m.dubois@mail.utoronto.ca
Julia Espinosa j.espinosa@mail.utoronto.ca
Tess Allegra Forest tess.forest@mail.utoronto.ca
Grace Albert Gabriel grace.gabriel@mail.utoronto.ca
Bryan Hong bryan.hong@mail.utoronto.ca
Nina Ho-Yan Lee ninah.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Yue Li yuee.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Hannah Marlatte hannah.marlatte@mail.utoronto.ca
Robert Redford r.redford@mail.utoronto.ca
Rebekah Bernadette Reuben rebekah.reuben@mail.utoronto.ca
Tyler Roberts tyler.roberts@mail.utoronto.ca
Marco Sama marco.sama@mail.utoronto.ca
Shayne Sanscartier shayne.sanscartier@mail.utoronto.ca
Julie Sato julie.sato@mail.utoronto.ca
Sue Song sue.song@mail.utoronto.ca
John Matthew Tennant john.tennant@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura Tian laura.tian@mail.utoronto.ca
Sze-Yuh Wang szeyuhnina.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Ryan Williams ryanscott.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
Daniel Wilson danielj.wilson@mail.utoronto.ca
Dylan Yeates d.yeates@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Erinn Leah Acland erinn.acland@mail.utoronto.ca
Thomas Anderson metathomas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Chi-Hsun Chang ch.chang@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexandra Decker alexandra.decker@mail.utoronto.ca
John Bryan Sampaio Eusebio john.eusebio@mail.utoronto.ca
Raheleh Haji Gholam Saryazdi raheleh.saryazdi@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexander Jacob alexander.jacob@mail.utoronto.ca
Jacklyn Mary Ruth Koyama jacklyn.koyama@mail.utoronto.ca
Navdeep Kaur Lidhar navi.lidhar@mail.utoronto.ca
Hause Sihao Lin hause.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
Shouyu Ling shouyu.ling@mail.utoronto.ca
Kyle Logie-Hagen kyle.logie.hagen@mail.utoronto.ca
Anuya Patil anuya.patil@mail.utoronto.ca
Adam Ramsaran adam.ramsaran@mail.utoronto.ca
Sadia Riaz sadia.riaz@mail.utoronto.ca
Kristina Schrage kristina.schrage@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Ann Schwartz stephanie.schwartz@mail.utoronto.ca
Cindy Tao c.tao@mail.utoronto.ca
Thalia Vrantsidis thalia.vrantsidis@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Yung stephaniewc.yung@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Ravin Alaei ravin.alaei@mail.utoronto.ca
Samantha Audrain samantha.audrain@mail.utoronto.ca
Zornitza Evgenieva Belchev zorry.belchev@mail.utoronto.ca
Ragnheidur Thora Bjornsdottir thora.bjornsdottir@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Bone michael.bone@mail.utoronto.ca
Christine Anne Andary Brophy christine.brophy@mail.utoronto.ca
Tsz Man Chan vanessatm.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Lauryn Conway lauryn.conway@mail.utoronto.ca
Claudia Damiano claudia.damiano@mail.utoronto.ca
Tanya Danyliuk tanya.danyliuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Mengxi Dong vicki.dong@mail.utoronto.ca
Amanda Easson amanda.easson@mail.utoronto.ca
Tyler Jacob Good tyler.good@mail.utoronto.ca
Lin Guo linn.guo@mail.utoronto.ca
Maria Iankilevitch maria.iankilevitch@mail.utoronto.ca
James Kim jamesjk.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
Iva Kristl Brunec iva.kristlbrunec@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Ibrahim Mossad sarah.mossad@mail.utoronto.ca
Adeoye Oyefiade ade.oyefiade@mail.utoronto.ca
Joanna Peplak j.peplak@mail.utoronto.ca
Caspian Sawczak caspian.sawczak@mail.utoronto.ca
Rayane Tabbara rayane.tabbara@mail.utoronto.ca
Sathesan Thavabalasingam sathesan.thavabalasingam@mail.utoronto.ca
Veronica Wai-Jong Yuk veronica.yuk@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Maxwell Barranti max.barranti@mail.utoronto.ca
Jordan Benko jordan.benko@mail.utoronto.ca
Nathaniel Brown nat.brown@mail.utoronto.ca
Bilgehan Cavdaroglu bilgehan.cavdaroglu@mail.utoronto.ca
Celia Fidalgo celia.fidalgo@mail.utoronto.ca
Zoe Lynn Francis zoe.francis@mail.utoronto.ca
Monica Ghabrial monica.ghabrial@mail.utoronto.ca
Laurie Hamel laurie.hamel@mail.utoronto.ca
Melissa Hebscher melissa.hebscher@mail.utoronto.ca
Gregory Huffman greg.huffman@mail.utoronto.ca
Yaelan Jung yaelan.jung@mail.utoronto.ca
Hali Kil hali.kil@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Lowe matthew.lowe@mail.utoronto.ca
David O’Neill david.oneill@mail.utoronto.ca
Diana Elizabeth Peragine d.peragine@mail.utoronto.ca
Firyal Ramzan firyal.ramzan@mail.utoronto.ca
Dhawal Selarka dhawal.selarka@mail.utoronto.ca
Sol Zi He Sun sol.sun@mail.utoronto.ca
Victor Swift victor.swift@mail.utoronto.ca
Jordana Sara Wynn jordana.wynn@mail.utoronto.ca
Jacqueline Frances Zimmermann jacqueline.zimmermann@mail.utoronto.ca
Joelle Teresa Zimmermann joelle.zimmermann@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Buddhika Rushmie Bellana b.bellana@mail.utoronto.ca
Tyler Colasante tyler.colasante@mail.utoronto.ca
Lindsay Alexandra Coome lindsay.coome@mail.utoronto.ca
Chad Michael Danyluck chad.danyluck@mail.utoronto.ca
Lisa Catherine Day l.day@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicholas Diamond nick.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Sebastian Dys sebastian.dys@mail.utoronto.ca
Adam Frost adam.frost@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicholas Hobson nick.hobson@mail.utoronto.ca
Vincent Yen Man v.man@mail.utoronto.ca
Claire Elizabeth Midgley claire.midgley@mail.utoronto.ca
Iska Moxon-Emre iska.moxon.emre@mail.utoronto.ca
David Nguyen davi.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
Jason Daniel Rajsic jason.rajsic@mail.utoronto.ca
Amanda Emma Sharples amanda.sharples@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Uzzaman sarah.uzzaman@mail.utoronto.ca
Joshua Villafuerte joshua.villafuerte@mail.utoronto.ca
Carolyn Watters carolyn.watters@mail.utoronto.ca
Julia Young julia.young@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Tarek Amer tarek.amer@mail.utoronto.ca
Jessica Arsenault jess.arsenault@mail.utoronto.ca
Sin Tung Au april.au@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexander James Barnett alexander.barnett@mail.utoronto.ca
James Donald Caleb Browne caleb.browne@mail.utoronto.ca
Jonathan Cadieux j.cadieux@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Carpentier s.carpentier@mail.utoronto.ca
Lindsey Cary lindsey.cary@mail.utoronto.ca
David Chan davidyt.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Jiaqing Chen jiaqing.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Ronald Chu ron.chu@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexander Robert Daros alex.daros@mail.utoronto.ca
Susan Mildred Eunice Gillingham susan.gillingham@mail.utoronto.ca
Rachel Leung r.leung@mail.utoronto.ca
Jessica Maxwell jessica.maxwell@mail.utoronto.ca
Robin Nguyen robin.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
Konstantinos Papazoglou kons.papazoglou@mail.utoronto.ca
Melissa Paquette-Smith m.paquette.smith@mail.utoronto.ca
Robert Charles Ramkhalawansingh r.ramkhalawansingh@mail.utoronto.ca
Jeffrey Robinson jeff.robinson@mail.utoronto.ca
Renante Rondina Ii renante.rondinaii@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Tanninen stephanie.tanninen@mail.utoronto.ca
Sabrina Pei Chun Thai sabrina.thai@mail.utoronto.ca
Jennifer Weeks jennifer.weeks@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Armson michael.armson@mail.utoronto.ca
Jessica Ann Hughes jessica.hughes@mail.utoronto.ca
Hans Ludwig Melo hans.melo@mail.utoronto.ca
Ka Wai Joan Ngo joan.ngo@mail.utoronto.ca
Jessica Robin jessica.robin@mail.utoronto.ca
Diane Seguin diane.seguin@mail.utoronto.ca
Swathi Swaminathan swathi.swaminathan@mail.utoronto.ca
Robin Walker rob.walker@mail.utoronto.ca
Kristin Wilson kristin.wilson@mail.utoronto.ca
Kathleen Elizabeth Wonch kat.wonch@mail.utoronto.ca
Angelita Pui-Yee Wong angelita.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
Lok Kin Yeung lokkin.yeung@mail.utoronto.ca
Daniela Bellicoso daniela.bellicoso@mail.utoronto.ca
Eliyas Jeffay eliyas.jeffay@mail.utoronto.ca
Brandon Paul Vasquez brandon.vasquez@mail.utoronto.ca