PGSA | Current
Website for the University of Toronto Psychology Graduate Students Association.
Neuroscience, Psychology, Cognitive, University of Toronto, PSGA, Students, Research, Science
220
page-template-default,page,page-id-220,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode_popup_menu_push_text_top,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Current

First Name Last Name Email Address
Emily Joanne Alexander e.alexander@mail.utoronto.ca
Ryan Barker ryan.barker@mail.utoronto.ca
Nichole Bouffard nichole.bouffard@mail.utoronto.ca
Alana Mary Celina Brown alana.brown@mail.utoronto.ca
Greg Depow greg.depow@mail.utoronto.ca
Logan Doyle lkdoyle@mta.ca
Annabel Wing-Yan Fan annabel.fan@mail.utoronto.ca
Manda Fischer manda.fischer@mail.mcgill.ca
Priscilla Pui Yee Fung priscilla.fung@mail.utoronto.ca
Emma Charlotte Galarneau emma.galarneau@mail.utoronto.ca
Arasteh Gatchpazian arasteh.gatchpazian@mail.utoronto.ca
Ariana Elizabeth Giuliano ariana.giuliano@mail.utoronto.ca
Trenton Coleman Johanis trenton.johanis@mail.utoronto.ca
Phillip R. Johnston phil.johnston@mail.utoronto.ca
Anisha Khosla anisha.khosla@mail.utoronto.ca
Natalia Ladyka-Wojcik natalia.ladyka.wojcik@mail.utoronto.ca
Joel Michel Le Forestier joel.leforestier@mail.utoronto.ca
Yi-Sha Isabella Lim isabella.lim@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura MacMullin laura.macmullin@mail.utoronto.ca
Tanner McNamara tanner.mcnamara@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicole Odenwald nicole.odenwald@mail.utoronto.ca
Kay Otsubo kay.otsubo@mail.utoronto.ca
Hanista Premachandran hanista.premachandran@mail.utoronto.ca
Arya Rahbarnia arya.rahbarnia@mail.utoronto.ca
Nayani Ramakrishnan nayani.ramakrishnan@mail.utoronto.ca
Samantha Marie Rundle Samantha.rundle@utoronto.ca
Chiara Vesa Simeon-Spezzaferro chiara.simeon.spezzaferro@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Amanda Simpson stephanie.simpson@mail.utoronto.ca
Natalie Mae Sisson n.sisson@mail.utoronto.ca
Angela Smith amoriah.smith@mail.utoronto.ca
Junior Steininger junior.steininger@mail.utoronto.ca
Dominic Tong dom.tong@mail.utoronto.ca
Sonia Vintan sonia.vintan@mail.utoronto.ca
Hsi Wei tiana.wei@mail.utoronto.ca
Ariana Yekyung Youm ariana.youm@mail.utoronto.ca
Madeleine Yu madeleine.yu@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Suraiya Allidina suraiya.allidina@mail.utoronto.ca
Veronica Nilendra Zivana Bergstrom v.bergstrom@mail.utoronto.ca
Jennifer Chan jenniferf.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Maria Ivana Dewi ivana.dewi@mail.utoronto.ca
Prateek Dhamija prateek.dhamija@mail.utoronto.ca
Norhan Elsaadawy norhan.elsaadawy@mail.utoronto.ca
Carina Fan carina.fan@mail.utoronto.ca
Rachel Chubak Forbes rachel.forbes@mail.utoronto.ca
Kirk Thomas Geier kirk.geier@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura Lise Gravelsins laura.gravelsins@mail.utoronto.ca
Carolyn Guay carolyn.guay@mail.utoronto.ca
Bethany Lassetter bethany.lassetter@mail.utoronto.ca
Nathan Leonhardt nathan.leonhardt@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhijie Liao zhijie.liao@mail.utoronto.ca
Corey Loo corey.loo@mail.utoronto.ca
Eleanor D Myatt eleanor.myatt@mail.utoronto.ca
Kyle Nealy kyle.nealy@mail.utoronto.ca
Shireen Parimoo shireen.parimoo@mail.utoronto.ca
Jordan Phelps jordan.phelps@mail.utoronto.ca
Sandra Jaramillo Poulson sandra.poulson@mail.utoronto.ca
Jordana Erika Schiralli jordana.schiralli@mail.utoronto.ca
Yi Yang Teoh yang.teoh@mail.utoronto.ca
Vignash Tharmaratnam vignash.tharmaratnam@mail.utoronto.ca
Lindsey Taylor Thurston lindsey.thurston@utoronto.ca
Olivia Tiberio olivia.tiberio@mail.utoronto.ca
Gaqi Tu gaqi.tu@mail.utoronto.ca
Sagana Vijayarajah sagana.vijayarajah@mail.utoronto.ca
Erika Wharton-Shukster e.wharton.shukster@mail.utoronto.ca
Nathan Eldred Wheeler nathan.wheeler@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Youval Aberman y.aberman@mail.utoronto.ca
Xiao Min Chang xiaomin.chang@mail.utoronto.ca
Ching Kong Cheung tedd.cheung@mail.utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Ann Cox elizabeth.cox@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Paul Dubois m.dubois@mail.utoronto.ca
Julia Espinosa j.espinosa@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Elizabeth Margaret Faber s.faber@mail.utoronto.ca
Tess Allegra Forest tess.forest@mail.utoronto.ca
Grace Albert Gabriel grace.gabriel@mail.utoronto.ca
Erik Herbst e.herbst@mail.utoronto.ca
Bryan Hong bryan.hong@mail.utoronto.ca
Rebecca Marie Horne r.horne@mail.utoronto.ca
Nina Ho-Yan Lee ninah.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Charlotte Ann Leferink charlotte.leferink@mail.utoronto.ca
Yue Li aedanyue.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Anna Michelle McPhee michelle.mcphee@mail.utoronto.ca
Di Mo di.mo@mail.utoronto.ca
Robert Joseph Nowosielski robert.nowosielski@mail.utoronto.ca
Yoo Bin Park yoobin.park@mail.utoronto.ca
Robert Redford r.redford@mail.utoronto.ca
Tyler Roberts tyler.roberts@mail.utoronto.ca
Marco Sama marco.sama@mail.utoronto.ca
Shayne Sanscartier shayne.sanscartier@mail.utoronto.ca
Julie Sato julie.sato@mail.utoronto.ca
Sue Song sue.song@mail.utoronto.ca
John Matthew Tennant john.tennant@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura Tian laura.tian@mail.utoronto.ca
Caitlin Jade Ing Tozios caitlin.tozios@mail.utoronto.ca
Sze-Yuh Nina Wang szeyuhnina.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Ryan Williams ryanscott.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
Daniel Wilson danielj.wilson@mail.utoronto.ca
Dylan Yeates d.yeates@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Erinn Leah Acland erinn.acland@mail.utoronto.ca
Thomas Anderson metathomas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Chi-Hsun Chang ch.chang@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexandra Decker alexandra.decker@mail.utoronto.ca
John Bryan Eusebio john.eusebio@mail.utoronto.ca
Raheleh Haji Gholam Saryazdi raheleh.saryazdi@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexander Jacob alexander.jacob@mail.utoronto.ca
Jacklyn Mary Ruth Koyama jacklyn.koyama@mail.utoronto.ca
Navdeep Kaur Lidhar navi.lidhar@mail.utoronto.ca
Hause Sihao Lin hause.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
Shouyu Ling shouyu.ling@mail.utoronto.ca
Kyle Logie-Hagen kyle.logie.hagen@mail.utoronto.ca
Anuya Patil anuya.patil@mail.utoronto.ca
Adam Ramsaran adam.ramsaran@mail.utoronto.ca
Sadia Riaz sadia.riaz@mail.utoronto.ca
Kristina Schrage kristina.schrage@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Ann Schwartz stephanie.schwartz@mail.utoronto.ca
Cindy Tao c.tao@mail.utoronto.ca
Thalia Vrantsidis thalia.vrantsidis@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Yung stephaniewc.yung@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Ravin Alaei ravin.alaei@mail.utoronto.ca
Samantha Audrain samantha.audrain@mail.utoronto.ca
Zornitza Evgenieva Belchev zorry.belchev@mail.utoronto.ca
Ragnheidur Thora Bjornsdottir thora.bjornsdottir@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Bone michael.bone@mail.utoronto.ca
Tsz Man Chan vanessatm.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Lauryn Conway lauryn.conway@mail.utoronto.ca
Claudia Damiano claudia.damiano@mail.utoronto.ca
Tanya Danyliuk tanya.danyliuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Mengxi Dong vicki.dong@mail.utoronto.ca
Amanda Easson amanda.easson@mail.utoronto.ca
Tyler Jacob Good tyler.good@mail.utoronto.ca
Lin Guo linn.guo@mail.utoronto.ca
Maria Iankilevitch maria.iankilevitch@mail.utoronto.ca
James Kim jamesjk.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
Iva Kristl Brunec iva.kristlbrunec@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Ibrahim Mossad sarah.mossad@mail.utoronto.ca
Joanna Peplak j.peplak@mail.utoronto.ca
Rayane Tabbara rayane.tabbara@mail.utoronto.ca
Sathesan Thavabalasingam sathesan.thavabalasingam@mail.utoronto.ca
Veronica Wai-Jong Yuk veronica.yuk@mail.utoronto.ca
First Name Last Name Email
Maxwell Barranti max.barranti@mail.utoronto.ca
Bilgehan Cavdaroglu bilgehan.cavdaroglu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lindsay Alexandra Coome lindsay.coome@mail.utoronto.ca
Celia Fidalgo celia.fidalgo@mail.utoronto.ca
Zoe Lynn Francis zoe.francis@mail.utoronto.ca
Monica Ghabrial monica.ghabrial@mail.utoronto.ca
Laurie Hamel laurie.hamel@mail.utoronto.ca
Yaelan Jung yaelan.jung@mail.utoronto.ca
David O’Neill david.oneill@mail.utoronto.ca
Diana Elizabeth Peragine d.peragine@mail.utoronto.ca
Firyal Ramzan firyal.ramzan@mail.utoronto.ca
Dhawal Selarka dhawal.selarka@mail.utoronto.ca
Sol Zi He Sun sol.sun@mail.utoronto.ca
Victor Swift victor.swift@mail.utoronto.ca
Jordana Sara Wynn jordana.wynn@mail.utoronto.ca
Ian Dennis Miller i.miller@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Carpentier s.carpentier@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicholas Diamond nick.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Sebastian Dys sebastian.dys@mail.utoronto.ca
Adam Frost adam.frost@mail.utoronto.ca
Claire Elizabeth Midgley claire.midgley@mail.utoronto.ca
Iska Moxon-Emre iska.moxon.emre@mail.utoronto.ca
Olivia Magdalena Podolak olivia.podolak@mail.utoronto.ca
Joshua Villafuerte joshua.villafuerte@mail.utoronto.ca
Julia Young julia.young@mail.utoronto.ca
Shelly Zhou shelly.zhou@mail.utoronto.ca
Susan Mildred Eunice Gillingham susan.gillingham@mail.utoronto.ca
Renante Rondina Ii renante.rondinaii@mail.utoronto.ca
Ka Wai Joan Ngo joan.ngo@mail.utoronto.ca